It is important to note that, due to compliance policy, we can not delete a live trading account. However, we can help clients in closing their trade accounts. To close your Vantage FX trading account, we will need you to send us an email confirmation from your registered email address so we can identify you (for security and compliance reasons) and action your request. You can send the email to email@example.com. Please follow the steps below prior to sending us the request to allow the account closure:
1. Close all the open or pending trades.
2. Log on to the client portal.
3. Request for withdrawing or transferring the funds between trading accounts.
4. Once there are no funds left in the account, the account will get archived. Archiving is done automatically by the system if the account is not active for 90 days.